Team



Foundation Executive

Ruth Wetzlar

Managing Director

ruth.wetzlar@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-380

+49 6221 533-599-380

Send message


Outreach & Exhibitions

Dr. Volker Gaibler

Head of Exhibitions & Outreach Activities

volker.gaibler@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-392

+49 6221 533-599-392

Send message

Jürgen Leibig

Exhibitions & Outreach Activities

juergen.leibig@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-394

+49 6221 533-599-394

Send message

Boris Reiser

Exhibitions

boris.reiser@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-386

+49 6221 533-599-386

Send message


Organization & Administration

Daniela Brehm-Dörr

Administration

daniela.brehm-doerr@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-383

+49 6221 533-599-383

Send message

Anna Natter

Administration

anna.natter@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-398

+49 6221 533-599-398

Send message

Susanne Huber

Conference Organization

susanne.huber@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-379

+49 6221 533-599-379

Send message


Communications

Nicole Schmitt

Head of Communications & Media

nicole.schmitt@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-389

+49 6221 533-599-389

Send message

Laura Wolf

Press & Public Relations | Social Media

laura.wolf@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-396

+49 6221 533-599-396

Send message

Nikolas A. Mariani

International Press & Public Relations

nikolas.mariani@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-384

+49 6221 533-599-384

Send message

Michael Kästner

Multimedia Design

michael.kaestner@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-397

+49 6221 533-599-397

Send message


Young Researchers Relations

Sarah MacLeod

Head of Young Researchers Relations

sarah.macleod@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-387

+49 6221 533-599-387

Send message

Martina Wagner

Young Researchers Relations | Project Management

martina.wagner@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-393

+49 6221 533-599-393

Send message

Yasmin Keese

Young Researchers Support

yasmin.keese@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-381

+49 6221 533-599-381

Send message


Board of the HLFF

Beate Spiegel

Chairperson HLFF | Managing Director KTS

beate.spiegel@klaus-tschira-stiftung.de

+49 6221 533-101

+49 6221 533-599-101

Send message

Prof. Dr. Anna Wienhard

Scientific Chairperson HLFF

anna.wienhard@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-395

+49 6221 533-599-395

Send message